Board


Board Chair

Peter Woloshyn

780-422-1628
peter.woloshyn@nrcb.ca

   

Board Member

L. Page Stuart

780-644-3793
page.stuart@nrcb.ca         
          

 

Board Member

Michele Annich

780-422-2960
michele.annich@nrcb.ca


 


General Counsel

Bill Kennedy

403-297-4304
bill.kennedy@nrcb.ca         

                             

______________________________


Acting Board Members

Daniel Heaney
Keith Leggat
Sandi Roberts

 
                          ______________________________

   Manager, Board Reviews

Laura Friend

403-297-8269
laura.friend@nrcb.ca 
                    

 _____________________________

 Board Secretary

Nora Decosemo

780-422-2834
nora.decosemo@nrcb.ca