Board
  Board Chair

Vern Hartwell

780-422-1628 (Edmonton)
403-662-3973 (Calgary)
vern.hartwell@nrcb.ca
   
General Counsel

Bill Kennedy

403-297-4304
bill.kennedy@nrcb.ca          

 

 

Board Member

Glenn Selland

780-422-2960
glenn.selland@nrcb.ca


 
           

Manager, Board Reviews

Tim Shum 

780-422-1951
tim.shum@nrcb.ca 

 

 

Board Member

L. Page Stuart

780-644-3793
page.stuart@nrcb.ca
           
                             

 

Secretary to the Board
Laura Friend
403-297-8269
laura.friend@nrcb.ca