Staff Directory


Toll Free: 310-0000    |    24 Hour, Toll Free Response Line: 1-866-383-6722

Calgary

Main office: 403-297-8269

Fax: 403-662-3994

19th Floor, Centennial Place
250 – 5 Street SW
Calgary AB T2P 0R4
Friend, Laura Manager, Board Reviews            403-297-8269 laura.friend@nrcb.ca
Iwanyshyn, Mike Senior Environmental Specialist 403-662-3967 mike.iwanyshyn@nrcb.ca
Kennedy, Bill General Counsel 403-297-4304 bill.kennedy@nrcb.ca
Olynyk, Jean Senior Communications Specialist 403-679-9879 jean.olynyk@nrcb.ca

Edmonton

Main office: 780-422-1977

Fax: 780-427-0607

4th Floor, Sterling Place
9940 – 106 Street
Edmonton AB T5K 2N2
Annich, Michele Board Member 780-422-2960 michele.annich@nrcb.ca
Ceroici, Walter Acting Chief Executive Officer
Director, Science, Technology & Compliance           
780-422-1950 walter.ceroici@nrcb.ca
Decosemo, Nora Board Secretary 780-422-2834 nora.decosemo@nrcb.ca
Dwivedi, Ashleen Accounting & Information Technology Coordinator 780-644-7983 ashleen.dwivedi@nrcb.ca
Gagnon, Sharon Accounting Assistant 780-644-7799 sharon.gagnon@nrcb.ca
Hsu, Ben Manager, Corporate Services            780-422-2833 ben.hsu@nrcb.ca
Ma, Kai Environmental Specialist 780-427-7790 kai.ma@nrcb.ca
Nicolae, Adriana Accounting Coordinator 780-644-7983

adriana.nicolae@nrcb.ca

Stuart, Page Board Member 780-644-3793 page.stuart@nrcb.ca
Tavernini, Jennifer Human Resource Consultant 780-422-3313 jennifer.tavernini@nrcb.ca
Vance, Fiona Chief Legal Officer - Operations

780-422-1952

fiona.vance@nrcb.ca

Woloshyn, Peter Chair            780-422-1628            peter.woloshyn@nrcb.ca

Lethbridge

Main office: 403-381-5166

Fax: 403-381-5806

100, 5401 – 1 Avenue S
Lethbridge AB T1J 4V6
Cumming, Andy Director, Field Services, Applications 403-381-5838 andy.cumming@nrcb.ca
Gaetz, Stephanie Field Office Administrator 403-381-5166 stephanie.gaetz@nrcb.ca
Ivarson, Karl Inspector 403-381-5416 karl.ivarson@nrcb.ca
Kaminski, Sylvia Website Coordinator           403-381-5888  sylvia.kaminski@nrcb.ca
Puszkar, Denny Inspector 403-382-4437 denny.puszkar@nrcb.ca 
Seward, Kevin Acting Compliance Manager          403-382-4439 kevin.seward@nrcb.ca
Snowdon, Adria Approval Officer 403-381-5208 adria.snowdon@nrcb.ca
Sonnenberg, Joe Approval Officer 403-381-5822 joe.sonnenberg@nrcb.ca
Weisbach, Carina Approval Officer 403-381-5422 carina.weisbach@nrcb.ca

Morinville

Main office: 780-939-1212

Fax: 780-939-3194

201, 10008 – 107 Street
Morinville AB T8R 1L3
Moodie, Jason Inspector 780-939-1179 jason.moodie@nrcb.ca
Shirley, Nathan Approval Officer 780-939-1493 nathan.shirley@nrcb.ca
Taylor, Carolyn Field Office Administrator            780-939-1212 carolyn.taylor@nrcb.ca
Wright, Julie Approval Officer 780-939-1173 julie.wright@nrcb.ca

Red Deer

Main office: 403-340-5241

Fax: 403-340-5599

303, 4920 – 51 Street
Red Deer AB T4N 6K8
Cunningham, Scott Environmental Specialist            403-340-7619            scott.cunningham@nrcb.ca
Echegaray, Francisco Approval Officer 403-340-5027 francisco.echegaray@nrcb.ca
Froese, Jeff Approval Officer 403-340-5795 jeff.froese@nrcb.ca
Leshchyshyn, Suzanne Field Office Administrator 403-340-5241 suzanne.leshchyshyn@nrcb.ca
Lisowski, Kari Inspector            403-340-7018 kari.lisowski@nrcb.ca
Smejkal, David Inspector 403-340-5525 david.smejkal@nrcb.ca
Stone, Lynn Approval Officer    403-340-5358 lynn.stone@nrcb.ca