Staff Directory


Toll Free: 310-0000    |    24 Hour, Toll Free Response Line: 1-866-383-6722

Calgary

Main office: 403-297-8269

Fax: 403-662-3994

19th Floor, Centennial Place
250 – 5 Street SW
Calgary AB T2P 0R4
Friend, Laura Board Administrator, Reviews Manager            403-297-8269 laura.friend@nrcb.ca
Iwanyshyn, Mike Senior Environmental Specialist 403-662-3967 mike.iwanyshyn@nrcb.ca
Kennedy, Bill General Counsel 403-297-4304 bill.kennedy@nrcb.ca
Olynyk, Jean Senior Communications Specialist 403-679-9879 jean.olynyk@nrcb.ca
Wenig, Mike Chief Legal Officer - Operations            403-662-3971 michael.wenig@nrcb.ca

Edmonton

Main office: 780-422-1977

Fax: 780-427-0607

4th Floor, Sterling Place
9940 – 106 Street
Edmonton AB T5K 2N2
Annich, Michele Board Member 780-422-2960 michele.annich@nrcb.ca
Ceroici, Walter Director, Science, Technology & Compliance            780-422-1950 walter.ceroici@nrcb.ca
Cundliffe, Amanda Human Resources Consultant            780-422-3313 amanda.cundliffe@nrcb.ca
Decosemo, Nora Executive Assistant to the CEO 780-422-2834 nora.decosemo@nrcb.ca
Dwivedi, Ashleen Accounting & Information Technology Coordinator 780-644-7983 ashleen.dwivedi@nrcb.ca
Gagnon, Sharon Accounting Assistant 780-644-7799 sharon.gagnon@nrcb.ca
Hartwell, Vern Chair 780-422-1628 vern.hartwell@nrcb.ca
Hsu, Ben Manager, Corporate Services            780-422-2833 ben.hsu@nrcb.ca
Ma, Kai Environmental Specialist 780-427-7790 kai.ma@nrcb.ca
Stuart, Page Board Member 780-644-3793 page.stuart@nrcb.ca
Woloshyn, Peter Chief Executive Officer 780-422-1666 peter.woloshyn@nrcb.ca

Fairview

Main office: 780-835-7111

Fax: 780-835-3259

213, 10209 – 109 Street
PO Box 159
Fairview AB T0H 1L0
Brazel, Linda Information Officer /
Web & Intranet Coordinator
780-835-7111 linda.brazel@nrcb.ca

Lethbridge

Main office: 403-381-5166

Fax: 403-381-5806

100, 5401 – 1 Avenue S
Lethbridge AB T1J 4V6
Cumming, Andy Director, Field Services, Applications 403-381-5838 andy.cumming@nrcb.ca
Fleck, Stephanie Approval Officer 403-381-5888 stephanie.fleck@nrcb.ca
Ivarson, Karl Inspector 403-381-5416 karl.ivarson@nrcb.ca
Kaminski, Sylvia Field Office Administrator            403-381-5166 sylvia.kaminski@nrcb.ca
Puszkar, Denny Inspector 403-382-4437 denny.puszkar@nrcb.ca 
Seward, Kevin Senior Field Services Officer            403-382-4439 kevin.seward@nrcb.ca
Sonnenberg, Joe Approval Officer 403-381-5822 joe.sonnenberg@nrcb.ca
Weisbach, Carina Approval Officer 403-381-5422 carina.weisbach@nrcb.ca

Morinville

Main office: 780-939-1212

Fax: 780-939-3194

201, 10008 – 107 Street
Morinville AB T8R 1L3
Moodie, Jason Inspector 780-939-1179 jason.moodie@nrcb.ca
Shirley, Nathan Approval Officer 780-939-1493 nathan.shirley@nrcb.ca
Taylor, Carolyn Field Office Administrator            780-939-1212 carolyn.taylor@nrcb.ca
Wright, Julie Approval Officer 780-939-1173 julie.wright@nrcb.ca

Red Deer

Main office: 403-340-5241

Fax: 403-340-5599

303, 4920 – 51 Street
Red Deer AB T4N 6K8
Cunningham, Scott Environmental Specialist            403-340-7619            scott.cunningham@nrcb.ca
Echegaray, Francisco Approval Officer 403-340-5027 francisco.echegaray@nrcb.ca
Froese, Jeff Approval Officer 403-340-5795 jeff.froese@nrcb.ca
Jespersen, Tim Inspector 403-340-5325 tim.jespersen@nrcb.ca
Leshchyshyn, Suzanne Field Office Administrator 403-340-5241 suzanne.leshchyshyn@nrcb.ca
Lisowski, Kari Inspector            403-340-7018 kari.lisowski@nrcb.ca
Smejkal, David Inspector 403-340-5525 david.smejkal@nrcb.ca
Stone, Lynn Approval Officer    403-340-5358 lynn.stone@nrcb.ca