Calendar

Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Application RA18088 Statement of Concern Deadline
Time: All Day
Application LA19002 Request for Review Deadline
Time: All Day
Application LA19014 Statement of Concern Deadline
Time: All Day
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Application BA18025 Request for Review Deadline
Time: All Day
Monday, April 29, 2019
Application RA15003 Request for Review Deadline
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Application LA19006 Request for Review Deadline
Time: All Day
Friday, May 3, 2019
Application RA10017B Request for Review Deadline
Time: All Day
Monday, May 6, 2019
Application LA19003 Request for Review Deadline
Time: All Day
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Application LA18055 Request for Review Deadline
Time: All Day
Friday, May 10, 2019
Application LA19012 Statement of Concern Deadline
Time: All Day
Application RA18076 Statement of Concern Deadline
Time: All Day
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Application LA18068 Statement of Concern Deadline
Time: All Day
Friday, May 17, 2019
Application BA18020 Statement of Concern Deadline
Time: All Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Monday, August 5, 2019
Heritage Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labour Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day