Calendar

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RA19055 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application RA19055 Statement of Concern deadline

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
RA19016 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA19016 Request for Review Deadline

RA16048A SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application RA16048A Statement of Concern deadline

Thursday, December 19, 2019
LA19046 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application LA19046 Request for Review deadline

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Boxing Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Years Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 6, 2020
RA19013 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA19013 Request for Review deadline

Friday, January 10, 2020
LA19022 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application LA19022 Statement of Concern deadline

LA19026 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application LA19026 Statement of Concern deadline

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
PAG Meeting & AOPA delivery accountability session
Time: 12:00 am

Matric Hotel
10640-100 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta

Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 17, 2020
Good Friday (NRCB offices closed)
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 20, 2020
Easter Monday (NRCB offices closed)
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: 12:00 am