Calendar

January 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
11
12
13
14
15
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
 
Thursday, January 30, 2020
RA19029 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA19029 Request for Review deadline

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
RA19049 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application RA19049 Statement of Concern deadline

Friday, February 7, 2020
RA19055 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA19055 Request for Review deadline

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
BA19019 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application BA19019 Statement of Concern deadline

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
RA19050 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application RA19050 Statement of Concern deadline

RA19061 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application RA19061 Statement of Concern deadline

Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 20, 2020
RA20002 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application RA20002 Statement of Concern deadline

RA19059 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application RA19059 Statement of Concern deadline

Monday, February 24, 2020
Western Poultry Conference
Time: 12:00 am

Red Deer, Alberta

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Alberta Beef Industry Conference
Time: 12:00 am

Red Deer, Alberta

Thursday, March 5, 2020
Alberta Beef Industry Conference
Time: 12:00 am

Red Deer, Alberta

Friday, March 6, 2020
Alberta Beef Industry Conference
Time: 12:00 am

Red Deer, Alberta

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Western Canadian Dairy Seminar
Time: 12:00 am

Red Deer, Alberta

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Western Canadian Dairy Seminar
Time: 12:00 am

Red Deer, Alberta

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Western Canadian Dairy Seminar
Time: 12:00 am

Red Deer, Alberta

Friday, March 13, 2020
Western Canadian Dairy Seminar
Time: 12:00 am

Red Deer, Alberta

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
2020 Livestock Care Conference
Time: 12:00 am

Olds, Alberta

Thursday, March 19, 2020
2020 Livestock Care Conference
Time: 12:00 am

Olds, Alberta

Friday, April 17, 2020
Good Friday (NRCB offices closed)
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 20, 2020
Easter Monday (NRCB offices closed)
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Canada Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: 12:00 am