Calendar

February 2024
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
1
3
4
5
8
9
10
11
12
15
16
17
18
20
23
24
25
26
29
 
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
RA23015 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA23015 Request for Review deadline

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
LA21011XA RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application LA21011XA Request for Review deadline

Monday, March 4, 2024
RA22027 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA22027 Request for Review deadline

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
LA23047 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application LA23047 Request for Review deadline

Friday, March 15, 2024
RA23017 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA23017 Request for Review deadline

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
LA23004 response deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application LA23004 response deadline

Friday, March 29, 2024
Good Friday (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Monday, April 1, 2024
Easter Monday (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Monday, May 20, 2024
Victoria Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Monday, July 1, 2024
Canada Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Monday, August 5, 2024
Civic Holiday (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day