Calendar

August 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
3
4
6
7
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
19
20
21
22
23
27
28
29
31
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
PB22001 response deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Grandfathering Determination PB22001 response deadline

Thursday, August 18, 2022
RA22021 response deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA22021 response deadline

RA22008 response deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA22008 response deadline

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
RA22014 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA22014 Request for Review deadline

Thursday, August 25, 2022
LA22016 response deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application LA22016 response deadline

Friday, August 26, 2022
RA21047 response deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA21047 response deadline

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
LA22037 response deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application LA22037 response deadline

Thursday, September 1, 2022
RA22015 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA22015 Request for Review deadline

Monday, September 5, 2022
Labour Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Thursday, September 8, 2022
FA22001 responses due
Time: 4:30 pm

Application FA22001 responses due

Monday, October 10, 2022
Thanksgiving Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Remembrance Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 26, 2022
Boxing Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
In-lieu of Christmas Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Floater (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Christmas Closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Friday, December 30, 2022
Christmas Closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Monday, January 2, 2023
In-lieu of New Years Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day