Calendar

October 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
2
5
6
7
8
11
12
13
15
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
 
 
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
BA19020 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application BA19020 Statement of Concern deadline

Thursday, October 17, 2019
BA19018 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application BA19018 Request for Review deadline

Friday, October 18, 2019
RA19028 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA19028 Request for Review deadline

LA19033 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application LA19033 Statement of Concern deadline

Monday, October 28, 2019
RA19042 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA19042 Request for Review deadline

Monday, November 4, 2019
RA19046 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA19046 Request for Review Deadline

RA18012 RFR Deadline
Time: 4:30 pm

Application RA18012 Request for Review Deadline

Thursday, November 7, 2019
FA19003 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application FA19003 Statement of Concern deadline

Friday, November 8, 2019
LA19036 SOC Deadline
Time: 11:59 pm

Application LA19036 Statement of Concern deadline

Monday, November 11, 2019
Remembrance Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Nelson Family Ranches Ltd. / LA18058A Hearing
Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Sandman Signature Lethbridge Lodge
320 Scenic Drive South, Lethbridge, Alberta

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Boxing Day (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas closure (NRCB offices closed)
Time: All Day